Old Hindi Songs 50's 60's 70's 80's Legends

Mr. Natwarlal Songs - 1979

Free Download Mr. Natwarlal Songs (1979): Mr. Natwarlal was released in the Year 1979 casting Amitabh Bachchan, Rekha, Amjad Khan, Kader Khan and Ajit in the lead roles. “Pardesiya yeh sach hain priya” is the famous song of this movie that comes under the ever green melodious songs of Indian Film History. The songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd Rafi, Kishor Kumar, Asha Bhosle and Amitabh Bachchan. Amitabh Bachchan sung his first song in this movie, earlier he just made use of his voice in the spouting poetry in Kabhi Kabhi.

The film was directed by Rakesh Kumar, produced by Tony Glaad and music was composed by Rajesh Roshan.

free download Mr. Natwarlal songs

Free Download Mr. Natwalal MP3 songs:

01 - Pardesia Ye Such Hain Priya - Lata Mangeshkar & Kishor Kumar
02 - Mere Paas Aao - Amitabh Bachchan
03 - Oonchi Oonchi Baaton Se (Part 1) - Mohd Rafi & Asha Bhosle
04 - Tauba Tauba - Asha Bhosle
05 - Qayamat Hai - Mohd Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar
06 - Oonchi Oonchi Baaton Se (Part 2) – Chorus

Download the zip file:


Post a Comment