Old Hindi Songs 50's 60's 70's 80's Legends

Pyaasa Sawan Songs - 1981

Pyaasa Sawan – 1981 - Songs Free downloads: Pyaasa Sawan was released on 28th August 1981 and directed by famous Telugu director Dasari Narayana Rao. Jeetendra played double role and the other artists are Reena Roy, Vinod Mehra and Reena Roy. Laxmikant Pyarelal composed the music for the film. Lata Mangeshkar, Kishor Kumar, Asha Bhosle, Suresh Wadekar and Kamlesh Avasti were play back singers who sang the songs.

It was a romantic family drama movie and was a hit. The melodious song like “Tera Saath Hai To Mujhe Kya Kami Hain” sung by Lata Mangeshkar was one of the hit songs of the year and still music lovers love hear the song, the other song “Megha Re Megh Re Mat Pardesh Jaa Re” also got good appreciation from Indian music lovers.

Star Cast: Jeetendra, Reena Roy, Vinod Mehra, Moushmi Chatterji , Madan Puri, Aruna Irani and Deven Verma.
Director: Dasari Narayana Rao
Music: Laxmikant Pyarelal

Pyaasa Sawan – 1981 - Songs Free download Links

1 - Megha Re Megha Re (Lata Mangeshkar & Suresh Wadekar ) - download
2 - Tera Saath Hai To (Lata Mangeshkar) – download
3 - Tera Saath Hai To Pt 2 (Kamlesh Avasti) - download
4 - Main Wahan Hoon (Kishor Kumar) - download
5 - In Haseen Wadiyon Se (Lata Mangeshkar & Suresh Wadekar ) – download
6 - O Meri Chammak Chalo (Kishor Kumar & Asha Bhosle) - download


sabkush said...

For More Details Regarding This visit http://www.becaution.com

Anonymous said...

good one Now Playing Film

prakash said...

very nice

mohan huddar said...

Composition of Laxmikant Pyarelal is fantastic

Post a Comment